New Labour Council Executive Elected

President - Bruce Allen

1st Vice-President - Sue Hotte

2nd Vice-President - Mahendra Thaleshvar

Treasurer - Karen Clark

Recording Secretary - Diane Cormier

Executive Members at Large - Ron Walker, Mohammad Nazir, Ed Gould, Lou Ann Binning, Ethan Clarke

Trustees - Bruce Harper, Serge Valcourt, Irene Lowell

The term of office concludes in November 2011.